MLK Leaders’ Award Event at NSU

MLK Group Photo 2016

The Urban League of Hampton Roads held its 32nd Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Leaders’ Breakfast at NSU on January 18. Award winners and guests gathered for pictures. Left to right are: Bruce L. Thompson (MLK recipient), NSU President Eddie N. Moore, Jr., Congressman Scott Rigell, Dr. Avi Santo (MLK recipient), James Church (MLK recipient), ODU President John R. Broderick, EVMS President Richard V. Homan, MD, Wilbert “Wil” James, Jr., ULHR President and CEO Edith G. White, and Dr. Ashby Kilgore (MLK recipient).


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: